RSS

2 Years of Blogging and the Journey Goes On…

11 Dec

WordPress issued this pleasant notification today and I felt ecstatic! 

Anniversary with WordPress

Today, I would like to thank all those who are following my blog and considering it worthy enough.
myphoto (3)

Blogging isn’t an easy task, but there is nothing better than it once it turns into your favourite hobby. Evolve this habit into your passion and adhere to realistic plans while doing so. My journey with www.fakihahassanrizvi.wordpress.com has been more of an adventure. These few posts, the animated images in the side bar and the page that defines me, helps an indecisive person (me) to face life every single day.

 “Words are my accelerators and I’m not sure whether they make the ride bumpy or smooth, all I know is that they don’t let me remain stationary”.

 I wish that this special part of my life remains intact.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 11, 2012 in Random Scape

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “2 Years of Blogging and the Journey Goes On…

  1. AAMIR

    January 6, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    Here i would like to share you some facts about current scenario of Pakistan where all dipping inside its full strength buoyancy. never expected about the route & attitude, where we are going & what would be happened? never ever seek any one point agenda, what should come first & perfect for coming future? never ever discussed any meaningful reason at all to tackle the grief & grievances? what we are doing & what is going on purely humanity basis? these things always click me a lot & i am again wanna revive my text attitude to share Pakistan position, because i have learned since my primary motive that Pakistan is our beloved country & do something to save it. here just behind this motive, choose to write something but never exposed much more as it should have exposed.

     
  2. aiman

    December 11, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    congratulations.u r doing good work.and i pray u will continue to do so 🙂

     
    • Fakiha Hassan Rizvi

      December 11, 2012 at 9:41 pm

      Thanks a lot Aiman and you have been the top commentator in these 2 years. I have no words to express my gratitude towards you! 🙂

       

Leave a Comment

 
